Saturday Snapshot

To participate in the Saturday Snapshot meme post a photo that you (or a friend or family member) have taken then leave a direct link to your post in the Mister Linky at Alyce’s blog At Home With Books.

After several sunsets/sunrises for my Saturday Snapshots, I will share a picture of two of my dear family members (Sweetie and Ollie), in my favorite room (library), with a favorite view (a green front yard).

My Favorite Things (DOES NOT include the actual huge cat tree!)
Click to enlarge.
21 Comments

Filed under Saturday Snapshot

21 responses to “Saturday Snapshot

  1. That is indeed a lovely window! I live the indoor shutters too. That kitty jungle gym looks like a lot of fun 🙂

  2. Now I'm going to be humming "these are a few of my favorite things…" Thanks for sharing yours!

  3. I love this pic … especially how your kitty is lounging on the perch!

  4. Oh, my dream is to have a shuttered window with a view like this one!Thanks for sharing.Here's MY SATURDAY SNAPSHOT

  5. Just looking at this picture makes me happy! Love the shutters on the inside of the window.

  6. I've never seen such a structure for a cat's play before. The view out that window looks pleasing too.

  7. Love this picture!!! Gorgeous window view and such cuties!!

  8. What a cute picture. I'm sure the cat gym is a favorite of Sweetie's!

  9. Eva

    Fun picture. I bet Sweetie has another opinion on the cat gym than you do, she looks perfectly content up there 🙂

  10. Love the window 😀 What a neat decoration idea.http://catrionacullum.blogspot.com

  11. I can see why those would be favorites! 🙂 Love the window and all of that green!

  12. Love this picture — and I agree with everyone else, that huge window is amazing!

  13. Great view indeed. And I see a nice porch from which to also admire the view.

  14. It does have a great view!Here is my Saturday Snapshot post!

  15. Sweetie seems to like the cat gym just fine! Why else would kitty's eyes be glowing? :-)Here's my Snapshot.

  16. Great shot – look at how the cat's eyes glow:) He looks quite content. Your son looks happy as well.

  17. I was thinking that the kitty condo is pretty cool too! Talk about a room with a view … !

  18. Nice to see that the cat has the best view- always the way of course.

  19. That cat looks like it has lots of fun!

  20. That's a great picture! My cat's would love that cat tree, but I have zero room for something like that!Hope you had a great Mother's day, Marie. =O)

Comment here (remember, this is a backup site only)

