Book Giveaway Galore! Three Winners each get a pack of books!

Today is the Giveaway Day at Armchair BEA & I was going to originally participate in the posts but my heart wasn’t in it this year, sad to say.

I am in a bit of a funk lately … job, kids, husband, everything is getting on my nerves… BLAH. Rainy soggy humid blah icky weather.

So, what’s a girl to do?

GIVE AWAY BOOKS!!!!!!!!!!!
Please help get  me some happy thoughts and show your love for reading and join me in celebrating books.. which is what we book bloggers LOVE right?

So here we have three different ‘stacks’ of books that I am giving away. Click links for more information on the titles.

Book Giveaway #1 – Christian Historical Fiction

Book Giveaway #2 – Royal | Arthurian Historical Fiction

Book Giveaway #3 – General Literature Mix

All of these books are read/gently used, and some are ARCs as well. Follow the instructions on the Rafflecopter form. Email subscribers get an extra 10 giveaway entries, as a big thank you to those who subscribe!! Apologies to non-USA readers, but my budget can only handle mailing to USA residents. Thanks for entering and sharing my giveaway!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

60 Comments

Filed under FREE

60 responses to “Book Giveaway Galore! Three Winners each get a pack of books!

  1. I would choose #3 with #1 being my second choice.

  2. Thanks so much for the giveaway! I'm sorry you're in a funk. I hope you find your way out of it soon. Sending good thoughts your way!I would choose #2 and then #3.

  3. Oh, and here's my email: abookishaffair(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. Thanks Meg, I appreciate it!!

  5. My pick is #2 and #3 as my second choice.

  6. I would love book pack #2.

  7. I would like book pact 1.Second choice would be book pact 2.CABWNANA1@bellsouth.net

  8. I would like giveaway #3. Many thanks. saubleb(at)gmail(dot)com

  9. I would pick #2. Awesome giveaway Marie! Hope things calm down for you! Sending hugs and prayers!

  10. Thanks for a great giveaway! I think I would like either Pack #2 or #3

  11. I'm sorry you are in a funk, Marie! Thanks for hosting the giveaway! I'd like option #1 šŸ™‚ Hugs to you, friend!

  12. I would love #2!! #3 would be my second choice. Email is mosthappyreader (at) gmail (dot) com

  13. I hear you on being in a funk right now! It has to be the end of the school season/ start of summer doing it. Well here's to a sunny motivated day for both of us!Susan Pfarmygirl at hotmail dot com#1 or #2

  14. My first choice #3.second choice #1.third choice #2. At least my thoughts on this subject are organized, everything else is a mess. :)theresa nweceno(at)yahoo(dot)com

  15. Hey Marie . Great giveaway . I would love to win pack #1 Thank you for the giveaway .Blessingslizd225(at)gmail(dot)com

  16. Thanks for including me in your giveaway book packs!

  17. Hi Marie, Sorry you have been in a funk. I think weall have our ups and downs. I will be praying for you! Thanks for this great give away! My pick would be #1. My e-mail is sunydey26@aol.comHope you find that bright spot today!

  18. I'd love book pack one, but all look great! Thanks for the giveaway.

  19. (And book pack two would be my second choice.)and my email: hbroadwayphann (at) gmail (dot) com

  20. I would love to win Prize Pack #1. Have enjoyed all three of those authors and have only read one of those books.nina4sm/at/gmail/dot/com

  21. I would take #1 or 2 with #3 as last choice. But really, ANY good book is worth reading! I travel a lot so generally my books are all on my book reader. Regular books that travel with me are often donated to someone in the country I am visiting. Love 2 read!!!! MoJo

  22. I would love Book Pack #3! Thank you so much for this incredible offer.

  23. I'd love pack 2 or 3. wata grat bach of books here. aftr I read them my local libary would get them;)

  24. I pick pack 2 or 3, thanks for the chance to win, these are new titles to me.

  25. Email is tanya(at)momssmallvictories(dot)com

  26. I would be excited to win any of these packages!!! In order I like 2,1 then 3.candc320@gmail.com

  27. I would choose #3 with second choice being #2. Contact email: lafra86 at gmail dot comThanks for the giveaway!

  28. Thanks for this great giveaway! I'd pick #1!gatorade635(at)gmail(dot)com

  29. First choice 3, second choice 1videoclimber(at)yahoo(dot)com

  30. I would choose # 1 (with # 2 second). Thanks, Marie. Barb

  31. First choice #3, second choice #1. Thanks for the giveaway!rdespins99(at)yahoo(dot)com

  32. Hi Marie,Thanks for the great giveaway! I know it definitely improved our moods – hope it helps yours! My choices in order are #2, #3, #1.Hope your days are sunny.tmrtini at gmail.com

  33. I can so relate to your funk. I haven't picked up a book in the last month and a half. Life just keeps getting in the way. I hope we both get rid of it soon.:)Book giveaway #2 sure got my attention, LOL!leahweller(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  34. Iā€™m hoping that with spring here, you will feel better soon. It has been a very long and nasty winter for so many people. Add to that any problems with family and it seems like the world is against you. I promise you that with summer almost here, things will look up. I have my fingers crossed for you and saying a prayer.Thanks for the great giveaway. I case, I am lucky enough to be selected at a winner, I would love to have Giveaway Number 1. If it has already been awarded, I would cross my fingers for Giveaway Number 3.Hope you are feeling perkier soon! All the best to you and your family.Connie Fischerconniecape(at)aol(dot)com

  35. #1 for me thanks Marie!faithhopecherrytea at [gmail.]comappreciate the giveaway even when you're not participating šŸ™‚ Hoping all will soon be well again…

  36. I'd like to enter for #2 please.Thanks!kaiminani at gmail dot comcome look at the baby goats. You can't help but smile

  37. Pack #2 looks fantastic!unlikelylibrarian89@hotmail.com

  38. Pack #3 would be my first choice, followed by pack #1funmail07 at gmail dot com

  39. This is awesome!! I love how you get out of your funk…so generous! I'd want Prize Pack #1.

  40. Totally forgot my email:Amandalibraryofmyown at gmail

  41. Just found your blog through Library of My Own. I would love pack #2! my email is lovebug66@gmail.com. thank you!

  42. Prize pack #3, second choice #2.:)Thorton12(at)hotmail(dot)com

  43. I would love any of the packs, they all look like fun šŸ™‚ I'm sorry about your funk, but thank you for sharing so generously with us! My email is potosrose(@)gmail(dot)com

  44. First choice – #2 (of course)Second choice – #3Thanks for the giveaway!

  45. Praying that you are out of your funk, Marie! I will be happy to win any of the prizes. My email is debsbunch5[at]jesusanswers[dot]com

  46. Hope the weather and your mood have improved. Hard to decide which stack I'd like. There are books I'd like in each. I'll choose Giveaway #1 as my first choice (my daughter would like it). My second choice would be Giveaway #2.librarypat AT comcast DOT net

  47. Thank you for sponsoring such a cool giveaway on this hot last day of May, 2013.My first choice is #3 and my second choice is #1.Thanks!bodner dot rachel at gmail dot com

  48. I would pick the first pile :)Wow I just discovered this blog there are so many good looking books I haven't heard of… My TBR pile is growing! Well I am off to read some of your reviews!

  49. Thanks for the giveaway!I would prefer the third pack..but the second would be great too!lilianxcheng AT gmail.com

  50. I'd love to win prize pack #3.Thanks for the amazing giveaway!elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  51. Marie, awesome giveaway! Thank you šŸ™‚ I would definitely pick #1 because, as you know, I'm trying to get my get my feet wet in the Christian fiction genre :-). I hope things get better for you. Have a great weekend!

  52. I think pack #3 or pack #1. Thanks for the chance to win!

  53. Id pick prize pack 2!!!!! Diamond Nazaneen @ Dee's ReadsDiamondNazaneen [at] gmail [dot] com

  54. Thanks for the giveaway!I'd pick Prize Pack 2, with 3 as my second choice. =)

  55. Thanks for the giveaway! I'd pick Prize Pack 3, with 2 as my second choice. Tallulah A. @ MAD Hoydenishmadhoydenish @gmail .com

  56. I would love #2, but second would be #3.

  57. My first choice would be #3, but any would be appreciated.

  58. I think I would probably like pack 3, but I am not terribly picky and will read anything.Lisapottgen(at)justanotherrabidreader(dot)infoLisa @ Just Another Rabid Reader

  59. You have some awesome giveaways!! I'd love stack#3 because I love historical fiction and the titles and synopsis' sound fantastic! I'd love stack#1 too because I love Christian fiction, then mixed with history, and I'm in heaven!!

  60. Whoops! Forgot to add my email:booksintheburbs@gmail.com

Comment here (remember, this is a backup site only)

